Olga

The history of Olga Glazunova began in the 70s far in the North in an Arctic village at Cape Schmidt. As a child Olga admired the aurora, decorating the sky above her home on the shores of the Arctic Ocean. She used to cut out paper princesses, to decorate their dresses with bright appliqués and to design their dollhouses. These crafts have always evoked the admiration of her peers.

Olga's parents strongly encouraged and developed her love for creativity. After the family returned from the Far North to the 'Mainland' Olga was sent to an art school for six-year training as an interior designer. Later, in the 2000s, Olga Glazunova successfully graduated from the Moscow State Textile University and received a specialty degree as an artist-stylist. Along with studying Olga diligently practiced and honed professional skills in sewing workshops, textile studios and design companies.

In 2007 Olga established the design bureau OLGA GLAZUNOVA. Many distinguished culture and arts personalities including the director of the State Academic Maly Theater the People's Artist of the Republic Yury Solomin, the founder of the Museum of Russian Icons a philanthropist Mikhail Abramov, as well as large domestic and international companies and private investors in real estate are among the customers of the bureau. A successful decade of work of the bureau has brought not only the growing demand for its qualitative services, but also international recognition. In 2014, for the first time in history, the interior of the business centrе by OLGA GLAZUNOVA was recognized as the best in Europe, winning to the prestigious International Property Award Europe.

Today the OLGA GLAZUNOVA team produces a full range of services in the design of residential and commercial interiors. The company's order book amounts to thousands of square meters of real estate for various purposes. OLGA GLAZUNOVA provides a stylish design, personalyzed services and project management from concept to its implementation anywhere in the world.

Subscribe to receive our latest news to be the first to find out about new projects, publications and special offers.

 

Нажимая на кнопку «Подписаться», я подтверждаю своё совершеннолетие и Согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Contact us

For interior project inquiry and commissions please call:

+7-495-636-12-36

 

If you are a supplier of products related to interior design you wish to demonstrate please contact:

partners@glazunova.com

 

If you are interested in joining the Olga Glazunova Interiors team please mail to:

recruiting@glazunova.com

 

Regarding media, advertizing and information technologies please contact:

info@glazunova.com

На нашем сайте используются файлы куки (cookies). Подробная информация представлена в Политике конфиденциальности. Продолжая использование сайта, Вы даете согласие на использование файлов куки.

Ольга

История Ольги Глазуновой началась в 70-х годах в арктическом поселке на мысе Шмидта. Смотря из окна дома на полярное сияние, украшавшее небо над Северным Ледовитым океаном, маленькая Ольга вырезала бумажных принцесс, одевала их яркими аппликациями и мастерила им кукольные домики. Рукотворные игрушки всегда вызывали искреннее восхищение её сверстниц.

Родители всячески развивали любовь Ольги к творчеству и, по возвращении семьи на "большую землю", направили Ольгу на шестилетнее обучение профессии дизайнера интерьера в художественное училище. Позднее, в 2000-х Ольга Глазунова с успехом окончила Московскую текстильную академию по специальности стилист-модельер. За годы учебы Ольга усердно практиковалась профессиональному мастерству в швейных мастерских, студиях текстиля и дизайнерских бюро.

В 2007 Ольга учредила дизайнерское бюро OLGA GLAZUNOVA, за время работы которого заказчиками Ольги стали известные деятели культуры и искусства, среди которых народный артист и художественный руководитель Государственного академического Малого театра Юрий Мефодьевич Соломин, меценат и основатель Музея русской иконы Михаил Юрьевич Абрамов, крупные российские и международные компании, а также частные инвесторы в недвижимость. Десятилетие успешной работы принесло не только растущую востребованность услуг безупречного качества, но и международное признание. В 2014 году, впервые в истории, интерьер российского делового центра работы OLGA GLAZUNOVA признан лучшим в Европе по версии престижного конкурса International Property Award Europe.

Сегодня команда бюро OLGA GLAZUNOVA выполняет полный комплекс услуг по проектированию жилых и коммерческих интерьеров, портфель заказов бюро составляет тысячи квадратных метров недвижимости различного назначения. OLGA GLAZUNOVA - это стильный дизайн, персональное обслуживание и управление проектом от концепции до комплектации в любой точке мира.

Контакты

Для заказа услуг по дизайну интерьеров, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по телефону:

8 (495) 636 12 36

 

Если Вы поставщик товаров относящихся к дизайну интерьеров, пишите по адресу:

partner@glazunova.com

 

Если Вы заинтересованы в работе у нас, направляйте Ваше резюме и портфолио по адресу:

recruitment@glazunova.com

 

По вопросам медиа, рекламы и информационных технологий пишите по адресу:

info@glazunova.com